© 2023 by  JULIE BUTLER. Proudly created with Wix.com

Clarrissa N.

June 7, 2017

Headshot Photography

It was awesome working with this photographer! I will defiantly use them in the future!

Bryan B.

June 6, 2017

Boudoir Photography

I was a little nervous since this was my very first boudoir photo session! I found Aura thru Thumbtack and she was awesome from the very start and made me feel very comfortable! Communication and responsiveness were outstanding as we e-mailed each other with ideas. My makeup artist met there at her house/studio which was super convenient - so I had my makeover then Anna did a great job of suggesting and supplying poses and extra outfits/accessories that I never would have thought of! She really helped me relax and fully explore and reveal my femininity and that really came through on the images!! She brought out a beauty that I had never seen in myself and in fact never thought I even had - it was an amazing, fun and even magical experience that I plan on doing again someday! Her prices were very fair and the quality of the photos are awesome! She never failed to e-mail me as we got up to the big date with ideas etc- and she is very down to earth and easy to talk to - she even sent over a few "previews" the same day as the photo shoot to give me a sneak peak of a few of the images - I would recommend Aura Creations and Anna 100%!!

Arelis R.

May 3, 2017

Portrait Photography

My son and I had a wonderful experience with Anna. She is a great photographer. Super easy to work with. The pictures came out perfect

Lindsay M.

April 3, 2017

I enjoyed my time with her! She made me feel comfortable and secure in my photo session. I absolutely loved my images and use them for my personal and business profiles! You cannot go wrong with Anna she is simply the best, and loves what she does and has no problem putting in the extra time and energy to make sure I was 100 % happy with my finished work, 1000% Happy is how I left and will never to anywhere else! Thanks so much Anna!!

Jennifer S.

April 2, 2017

She has a great vision and patients with her photography. She finds the story in each shot.

Kandi Vasquez reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

May 15 · 

I loved that she took her time with us and was really patient with our little one.. Her work is really outstanding! For sure she's going to be my go to photographer.

Tiffany Gulliford-Green reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

April 3 · 

Short sweet and to the point; She is absolutely amazing !

Lindsay Miller reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

March 26 · 

No words needed! Aura creations photography is the only way to go!

Camila Duran reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

March 22 · 

I'm in love with my babies picture amazing job thank you!!!!!

Tony Lopez reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

March 21 · 

Amazing artistry and imagery, truly one of the most talented photographer I've seen. 

Deanna Watson reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

March 4 · 

Very wonderful experience....she did my daughter's party event and did an outstanding job I would highly recommend her. From now on shes my go to for pics.thank you Anna oh and she did the cake also and it was beautiful and delicious!!!

Mason Rodill reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

March 4 · 

I needed some professional head shots and Aura Creations Photography delivered! I'm not the most natural at smiling but she made it a fun and laid-back experience to create an awesome portfolio! I'm very happy with the excellent work she provided!

Ashley P.

April 4, 2017

Anna is one of the best photographers I have ever seen. She can photograph anyone and anything. Weddings, birthdays, just because. She has a wide range of props and some backdrops. Anna uses all state of the art equipment, and edits the photos herself. You would be hard pressed to find anyone with more passion or creativity for this. Her prices are very reasonable, and she is a pleasure to work with. Excellent with animals, young children, and everyone else.

Jessica S.

April 3, 2017

Best photographer, there was never a dull moment, happy faces !! She did an amazing job on my graduation pictures and also my best friend pictures

Deanna W.

April 2, 2017

Anna did my daughter's quinceanera party and she was not only professional she was very helpful I was a little nervous and she helped me through it all for one and for two her work is amazing our pics came out beautiful I would definitely recommend her and will call her for any of my next events !!

Tiffany G.

April 3, 2017

My 3 girls are stubborn but she still seemed to get the smiles out of them! If your looking for a photographer for family shots she is simply the best.

Hayley B.

April 2, 2017

I went through Aura creations photography to get pictures of my girls & I done & I couldn't have been happier with how they turned out! Anna really takes time to create the exact images you are looking for. If anyone is looking to get great professional pictures done I highly recommend Aura creations photography!

Anthony L.

April 2, 2017

Amazing photos. Will never go anywhere else!

Isabel Se Fue reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

June 14 

Anna is a very amazing person and professional. She is very talented and the photos come out amazing. My boyfriend and I are very happy with the pictures and I'm so glad I had the opportunity to meet Anna and for her to capture this moment for me.

Stephanie Bergeron reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

March 26 · 

She did my daughter's grad pics and they came out amazing!!

Vickie Hellard reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

May 23 

She's awesome and very professional and all around great person.

Melissa Aguinaga reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

May 22 

Absolutely loved your work� Thank you, you went over and beyond to make sure my wedding day was perfect! I would definitely recommend Aura Creations Photography the best ever�

Jennifer Figueroa reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

December 15, 2016 · 

My Experience with Aura Creations Photography Was Absolutely Phenomenal and My Entire Session Came Out Beautiful I Still Can't Stop Looking At My Pictures .... I Loved Her Way Of Knowing The Perfect Spots For The Pictures And How She Just Lets You Be Yourself She Was Also Great With My Kids Who Quickly Warmed Up To Her I will Surely Be Using Aura Creations In The Near Future For All Of My Events with My Family I'm Glad I Found Such a Great And Humble Photographer Who Now i Wouldn't Trade For The World and Would Recommend Her To Anyone Who Wants The Capture That Perfect Moment Forever !!!!!!!!!!!!!#

Jennifer L Champion-Squyres reviewed Aura Creations Photography — 5 star

November 12, 2016 · 

Amazing photographer! Does wonders with my child who doesn't like to smile for the camera! Knows how to capture the moment.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now